LTS: Wonderclock R20

Catalogue number R20 Produced by Ian Churchward

 Also available on

Amazon | Apple Music | Spotify

Track List

1. Wonderclock

2. Jack Whyte's Gibbet

3. Estampie

4. How Does It Feel

5. The Witch Outstrips the Wolf

6. Sorry Steven

7. Lead Kindly Light

8. Bloody Meadows

9. Golden Rider

10. Peace Hall

11. Thistlefairy

12. Grimbol Old Porker

13. Kisscut

14. Freakscene

Album Notes:

Selections from the albums Grimbol Old Porker (Golden Pathway GPV023 - 2004) and Kisscut (Golden Pathway GPV025 - 2005) by Psycodaisies Recorded at Rock Lee studio Torquay 2004-5Curated, re-mixed and re-mastered by the legendary Ian Churchward 2015/6

Bass and vocals - Ian Churchward Guitar - GrimbolDrums - Guy Bolt

Tunes and words by Grimbol except:How Does it Feel - words Julia JonesSorry Steven and Peace Hall - words Grimbol and Ian Churchward

Wonderclock is for Howard P.Sorry Steven is for Steve B., Stephen B., Stephen W., Stéphane L. and Stefan O.Lead Kindly Light is for Gladys May Perkins.Thistlefairy is for Geraldine.

© Rainbow Starshine Productions 2020 - Version 9.0.2 January 2021